Dupuytren Research Group
Please install MailChimp plugin

2012 List of Dupuytren Foundation Donors

Donations directly fund work to find a cure for Dupuytren’s and related conditions.
Our heartfelt thanks go out to those who continue to make this effort possible through generous contributions during the year 2012:

Contributions up to $250:

John J Barry III
Allan Battistini
Jeanne Cullen
Barbara Drake
Dean Fogel
Dr. Leonard Gardberg
Allen Greenwood
Diane Harris
Jeff Jerkins
Steven Kelly
Dr. Gary Patrick
Daniel Ray
Rebecca Redding
Alan Reynolds
Sample Czar
Schwab Charitable Fund
David Shapiro
Don Stewart
Barry Watson
Dr. Stephen Westley
Blake Wilson
Eric White

Contributions of $250 up to $1000

Gregg Diamond
Exploring Hand Therapy
Dr. Avrum Froimson
The Frieda Miller Fund
Dr. John Rayhack
Dale Sorensen
Stuart Symington
Dr. Andrew Terrono
Dr. Robert Van Demark
Leo Zukow

Contributions of $1000 or more

Carol Barton
Dr. Charles Eaton
The New York Community Trust
John Orr
Perry Maffeo
Roger B Smith Family Charitable Trust
Anita Stafford
United Way of Rhode Island

Please make a contribution right now or contact us to learn how you can support the effort to find a cure.

Dupuytren Foundation
Dupuytren Foundation
1850 Forest Hill Blvd STE 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33406-6064
Phone 561-429-8279
FAX 561-828-0494
Contact by email

The Dupuytren Foundation is a 501(c)3 Public Charity, ID 26-3886958 for tax deductible donations.